Contact: (805) 548-1894 |

Many, Many Thanks To:

Board of Directors

Karl Hovanitz   
Gary See   
Vice President
Andrew Merriam   
David Rohr   
Brad LaRose   
Board Member
John Marchetti   
Board Member
Glen Matteson   
Board Member
Duane Powell   
Board Member
Erik Rheinisch   
Board Member
Bill Pyper   
Board Member Emeritus
Arnold Jonas       
Board Member in Memoriam

Contact the Board

San Luis Obispo Railroad Museum
1940 Santa Barbara Ave
San Luis Obispo, CA 93401
Phone: (805) 548-1894
E-mail: for each

By-Laws Available

Every member in good standing is entitled to a copy of the San Luis Obispo Railroad Museum By-Laws. To receive a copy email or send a no. 10, self addressed, stamped envelope to San Luis Obispo Railroad Museum, P.O. Box 13260, San Luis Obispo, CA 93406-3260. The Bylaws are also available for download from the Members Only section of the website.